Science Hill: Fri., July 11, 7 p.m. Vintage Vinyl, 6610 Delmar Blvd., Saint Louis, 314-721-4096, www.vintagevinyl.com.

311: With Snoop Dogg, Sat., July 12, $35 - $45. Verizon Wireless Amphitheater I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944, www.riverport.com.

Mike Farris: With The Scissormen, Sat., July 12, 9 p.m. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., Saint Louis, 314-773-3363, www.offbroadwaystl.com.

Gladys Knight and Al Green: Sun., July 13, 7:30 p.m., $124.50, $64.50, $54.50, $44.50, $34.50. Fox Theatre, 527 N Grand Blvd., 314-534-1678, www.fabulousfox.com.

At the Gates: With Darkest Hour and Municipal Waste, Tue., July 15, 7 p.m., $25. Pop's, 1403 Mississippi Ave., Sauget, 618-274-6720, www.popsrocks.com.

Flo Rida: Thu., July 17, 7 p.m. Six Flags, I-44 & Six Flags Road (Exit 261 off I-44), Eureka, 636-938-4800, www.sixflags.com.

American Idols Live!: Fri., July 18, 7 p.m., $52, $66. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., 314-241-1888, www.scottradecenter.com.

The Phantom Rockers: Fri., July 18, 8:30 p.m. The Bluebird, 2706 Olive St., www.bluebirdstl.com.

Chimaira: With Soilent Green and Inimical Drive, Sat., July 19, 7 p.m., $18. Pop's, 1403 Mississippi Ave., Sauget, 618-274-6720, www.popsrocks.com.

The Treeweasels: With Half Knots and Magnolia Summer, Sat., July 19, 9 p.m. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., Saint Louis, 314-773-3363, www.offbroadwaystl.com.

Foo Fighters: Sun., July 20, $25, $38.50, $45. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., 314-241-1888, www.scottradecenter.com.

Raven: Sun., July 20, 7 p.m. Six Flags, I-44 & Six Flags Road (Exit 261 off I-44), Eureka, 636-938-4800, www.sixflags.com.

Valient Thorr: With Early Man and Architects, Sun., July 20, 8:30 p.m. The Bluebird, 2706 Olive St., www.bluebirdstl.com.

Dexter Romweber: Mon., July 21, 7 p.m. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., Saint Louis, 314-773-3363, www.offbroadwaystl.com.

Health: With Thor Axe, Gravity Propulsion System and Corvidae, Tue., July 22, 8:30 p.m. The Bluebird, 2706 Olive St., www.bluebirdstl.com.

Helmet: With Luca Brasi, Tue., July 22, 8:30 p.m. The Bluebird, 2706 Olive St., www.bluebirdstl.com.

Natasha Bedingfield: Thu., July 24, 7 p.m. Six Flags, I-44 & Six Flags Road (Exit 261 off I-44), Eureka, 636-938-4800, www.sixflags.com.

Boston: With Styx, Fri., July 25, 7:30 p.m. Family Arena, 2002 Arena Pkwy., St. Charles, 636-896-4200, www.familyarena.com.

R N' R: Rick Braun and Richard Elliot: Fri., July 25, 8 p.m., $35 - $40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-726-6161, www.thepageant.com.

Summer Slaughter: Featuring The Black Dahlia Murder, Kataklysm, Vader, Cryptopsy, The Faceless, Despised Icon, Aborted, Born Of Osiris, Psycroptic and Whitechapel, Sun., July 27, 3 p.m., $20. Pop's, 1403 Mississippi Ave., Sauget, 618-274-6720, www.popsrocks.com.

GBH: Tue., July 29, 7 p.m., $18. Pop's, 1403 Mississippi Ave., Sauget, 618-274-6720, www.popsrocks.com.

Dr. Dog: With The Feed and Marlow Honey, Wed., July 30, 8 p.m. The Bluebird, 2706 Olive St., www.bluebirdstl.com.

Ted Nugent: Thu., July 31, 8 p.m., $30 - $35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-726-6161, www.thepageant.com.

The Boxmasters: Featuring Billy Bob Thornton, Thu., Aug. 7, 5:30 p.m. Vintage Vinyl, 6610 Delmar Blvd., Saint Louis, 314-721-4096, www.vintagevinyl.com.

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers: With Steve Winwood, Thu., Aug. 7, 7 p.m. Verizon Wireless Amphitheater I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944, www.riverport.com.

Dave Koz: Fri., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., $35 - $40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-726-6161, www.thepageant.com.

Weird Al Yankovic: Fri., Aug. 8, 7:30 p.m. Family Arena, 2002 Arena Pkwy., St. Charles, 636-896-4200, www.familyarena.com.

Newsboys: Sat., Aug. 9, 7 p.m. Six Flags, I-44 & Six Flags Road (Exit 261 off I-44), Eureka, 636-938-4800, www.sixflags.com.

Bob Log III: With Scott H. Biram and The Monads, Sun., Aug. 10, 7 p.m., $12. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., Saint Louis, 314-773-3363, www.offbroadwaystl.com.

Melissa Etheridge: Mon., Aug. 11, 8 p.m. Fox Theatre, 527 N Grand Blvd., 314-534-1678, www.fabulousfox.com.

Cute is What We Aim For: With Ace Enders, Danger Radio and Powerspace, Tue., Aug. 12, 7 p.m., $13. Creepy Crawl, 3524 Washington Blvd., 314-531-3885, www.creepycrawl.com.

Dance Gavin Dance: Tue., Aug. 12, 7 p.m. 2 Cents Plain, 1114 Olive, St. Louis.

Wednesday 13: Wed., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., $13. Pop's, 1403 Mississippi Ave., Sauget, 618-274-6720, www.popsrocks.com.

Kenny Loggins: Sun., Aug. 17, 6 p.m. Family Arena, 2002 Arena Pkwy., St. Charles, 636-896-4200, www.familyarena.com.

Poison: With Dokken and Sebastian Bach, Sun., Aug. 17, $25. Verizon Wireless Amphitheater I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944, www.riverport.com.

Neil Diamond: Fri., Aug. 29. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., 314-241-1888, www.scottradecenter.com.

« Previous Page
 |
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
All
 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
 
Loading...