In Theaters

The Possession

Movie Details

The Possession
  • Genre: Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Release Date: 2012-08-31 Nationwide
  • Running Time: 91 min.
  • Director: Ole Bornedal
  • Cast: Kyra Sedgwick, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Madison Davenport, Agam Darshi, Grant Show, Quinn Lord, Natasha Calis, Rob LaBelle, John Cassini, Nana Gbewonyo
  • Producers: Sam Raimi, Rob Tapert, J.R. Young
  • Writers: Juliet Snowden, Stiles White, Leslie Gornstein
  • Distributor: Lionsgate Films
  • Official Site: The Possession Official Site

Now Showing

Find capsule reviews, showtimes & tickets for all films in town.

Box Office Report