Tuesday, January 13, 2009

STL Show Announcements, Week of January 13

Posted By on Tue, Jan 13, 2009 at 3:42 PM

Here are some of the new shows announced this week at venues around St. Louis!

Pops

* The AP Tour featuring Family Force 5/The Maine/3OH!3, Wednesday, April 15

Family Arena

* Avenged Sevenfold/Buckcherry/Papa Roach/Saving Abel, Tuesday, February 17

Scottrade Center

*Billy Joel and Elton John, Thursday, May 14

Bloc_party_thumb_400x323.jpg

(Bloc Party)

Pageant

*Les Claypool/DeVotchKa/Saul Wiliams/Secret Chiefs 3, Tuesday, March 17

*Bloc Party, Tuesday, March 31

 

Blueberry Hill

*Chuck Berry, Wednesday, February 11

The Billiken Club

*Ra Ra Riot/Maps and Atlases, Tuesday, March 17

Off Broadway

*Cameron McGill and What Army, Thursday, February 12

*Greg Laswell, Wednesday, February 18

*Handsome Furs, Monday, March 16

*Langhorne Slim, Tuesday, March 17

*Clem Snide, Saturday, March 28

*Fred Eaglesmith, Tuesday, April 14

Fox Theatre

*Phish, Tuesday, June 16

Ameristar Casino

*The Pointer Sisters, Friday, February 13

Jazz at the Bistro

*Yellowjackets, Wednesday, April 29 - Saturday, May 2

Tags: ,

More by Shae Moseley

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2016 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation