Tuesday, March 31, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week of April 2

Posted By on Tue, Mar 31, 2009 at 6:38 PM

Blueberry Hill

*Carbon Leaf, Saturday, June 6

Jenny Lewis, at the Pageant Sunday, June 14
  • Jenny Lewis, at the Pageant Sunday, June 14


*The Crystal Method, Tuesday, June 9

*Tech N9ne, Thursday, June 11

*Robin Trower, Friday, June 12

*Santigold, Saturday, June 13

*Jenny Lewis/Deer Tick, Sunday, June 14

Broadway Oyster Bar

*Fred Wesley and the New JB's


*The Marquette Weekend, Saturday, April 18

*Wicked Hemlocks, Thursday, May 7

*Viva Voce, Tuesday, June 9


Fox Theatre

*Mike Epps, Saturday, May 9


*Napalm Death/Coliseum, Tuesday, May 12


*The Quakes, Friday, May 8

Tags: ,

More by Shae Moseley

Best Things to Do In St. Louis


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2016 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation