Tuesday, May 5, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of May 5

Posted By on Tue, May 5, 2009 at 3:38 PM

Scottrade Center

*Green Day, August 11

*American Idols Live, Saturday, August 29


Vintage Vinyl

*Left Arm 7" Release, Friday, May 15

*Cracker, Friday, May 15

*Mad HaPPy, Wednesday, May 20

BB's Jazz, Blues and Soups

*Jason Ricci and New Blood, Wednesday, May 27

*The Insomniacs, Thursday, May 28

*Sean Carney Band, Sunday, May 31

Blueberry Hill

*Jackie Greene, Sunday, June 28

Beale on Broadway

*Magic Slim and the Teardrops, Saturday, May 23

*Junior Brown, Sunday, May 24

Kranzberg Arts Center

*Kelly Kaduce, Tuesday, June 16


*Life in Jersey/Black for a Second/Glass Teeth/God Fodder, Friday, May 22

Off Broadway

*Miggs, Wednesday, May 20

*Susan Cowsill, Saturday, July 18


*Mr. Gnome, Wednesday, May 27

Tags: ,

More by Shae Moseley

Best Things to Do In St. Louis


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2016 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation