Tuesday, July 7, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of July 7

Posted By on Tue, Jul 7, 2009 at 5:05 PM

The Pageant

*Sick Puppies/Hurt, Friday, September 11

*Great Big Sea, Sunday, October 4

*Dinosaur Jr., Wednesday, October 14

*The Black Crowes, Wednesday, November 11


Blueberry Hill

*Diane Birch, Tuesday, August 11

*The Unconscious, Friday, September 4 


*OTEP, Monday, August 10

*Mushroomhead/(hed) p.e., Tuesday, August 11

*Haystak, Thursday, August 13

Argosy Casino

*Memories of Elvis, Friday, August 14

*John Waite, Friday, September 25

Off Broadway

*Leisure McCorkle and Dirty Sweet, Thursday, August 6

*Michelle Shocked, Friday, September 11

*Tom Russell, Friday, October 16

*Samantha Crain and the Midnight Shivers, Sunday, October 25


*Machree, Wednesday, July 29

Harrah's Casino

*Shooter Jennings, Thursday, August 6

Tags: ,

More by Shae Moseley

Best Things to Do In St. Louis


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2015 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation