Tuesday, September 1, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of September 1

Posted By on Tue, Sep 1, 2009 at 4:23 PM

The Action Design - TRISH LEEPER
  • Trish Leeper
  • The Action Design


*Nico Vega, Thursday, October 1

*Moneen, Sunday, October 4

*Devon Allman's Honeytribe, Friday, October 9

*The Action Design/Sick of Sarah, Wednesday, October 14

*Sissy Wish, Tuesday, October 20

*Bad Veins, The Subjects, Sunday, October 25

*Chase Pagan, Tuesday, October 27

Off Broadway

*The Ataris, Monday, September 14

*Matthew Ryan and Michael McDermott, Thursday, October 1

Focal Point

*Jim Malcolm, Saturday, September 12

*Michael Brewer, Friday, October 2

*Brian McNeill, Saturday, October 3

*Pugh, Napier and Cull, Saturday, October 10

*Dennis Stroughmatt, Friday, October 16

*Bob Bovee and Gail Heil, Saturday, October 17

*Wil Maring and Robert Bowlin, Saturday, October 24

*Paddy Keenan, Saturday, October 31

*Buddy Mondlock, Friday, November 6

Kranzberg Arts Center

*Christy Simmons, Saturday, October 10


*The Otto Modest, Wednesday, September 16

*Femme Fatality, Saturday, September 19

*Cold Bear Scout CD Release, Thursday, September 24

*Killer Me Killer You, Saturday, September 26

*The Rosewood Thieves, Sunday, September 27

BB's Jazz, Blues and Soups

*The Insomniacs, Sunday, November 1

*Lil' Ed and the Blues Imperials, Thursday, November 5

*Tinsley Ellis, Sunday, November 8


*Jamey Johnson/Randy Houser, Sunday, December 13

Tags: ,

More by Shae Moseley

Best Things to Do In St. Louis


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2016 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation