Tuesday, September 15, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of September 15

Posted By on Tue, Sep 15, 2009 at 5:36 PM

The Fox Theatre

*Mark Knopfler, Thursday, April 22, 2010

The Pageant

*Matisyahu, Monday, November 2

Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers, Thursday, November 19

*LMFAO, Friday, November 20

Blueberry Hill

*Chuck Berry, Wednesday, October 1

*The Hibernauts, Saturday, October 24


*JET, Wednesday, October 21

*Forever the Sickest Kids, Sunday, November 1

*New Found Glory, Saturday, November 7

*Taking Back Sunday, Friday, November 27

*Megadeth, Sunday, December 6

*Hatebreed/Cannibal Corpse, Friday, December 11


*Girl in a Coma, Sunday, October 11

*Shaky Hands, Wednesday, October 14

*Weatherbox, Saturday, October 17

*The Sound of Urchin, Thursday, October 22

*Honor Society, Thursday, October 29

*Person L/John Nolan, Friday, November 13

*Local H, Wednesday, November 25

Off Broadway

*Vienna Teng, Wednesday, November 18

*Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Wednesday, November 18

*Jack Oblivion and the Tennessee Tearjerkers, Thursday, December 3


More by Shae Moseley

Best Things to Do In St. Louis


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2016 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation