Tuesday, February 9, 2010

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of February 9

Posted By on Tue, Feb 9, 2010 at 5:00 PM

It's the Arctic Monkeys!
  • It's the Arctic Monkeys!

Blueberry Hill

*California Guitar Trio, Wednesday, April 7

*Aqualung, Thursday, May 6

The Pageant

*Pretty Lights/Savoy, Friday, April 9

*Arctic Monkeys/Sleepy Sun, Sunday, April 11

Focal Point

*The Gordons/Tom Irwin, Friday, March 12

*Beppe Gambetta, Saturday, March 13

BB's Jazz, Blues and Soups

*Harper and Midwest Kind, Tuesday, March 2

*Dave Herrero Blues Band, Thursday, March 11

*Marvin Horne All-Stars, Sunday, March 14

*Bill Lupkin Chicago Blues Coalition, Wednesday, March 24

Fubar

*Bleeding Through, Saturday, April 17

Pop's

*Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Friday, March 26

*The Bronx/Japanther, Monday, April 12

*Smile Empty Soul, Thursday, April 29

Firebird

*Safety Words/Exercise, Friday, March 5

*I Like Snaps, Saturday, March 6

*Chase Coy, Monday, March 15

*Sole and the Skyrider Band, Thursday, March 25

*Nebula, Friday, April 2

*Th' Legendary Shack Shakers, Thursday, April 22

Tags: ,

More by Shae Moseley

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2016 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation