Tuesday, February 16, 2010

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week of February 16

Posted By on Tue, Feb 16, 2010 at 5:00 PM

Old Rock House

*100 Monkeys, Sunday, March 7

*Jackie Greene, Wednesday, March 10

*Over the Rhine, Friday, April 30

*Midlake, Saturday, May 15

*Railroad Earth, Tuesday, June 1

*Mother Hips, Friday, June 4 

*Lez Zeppelin, Sunday, July 11

Sheldon Concert Hall

*Arlo Guthrie and Family, Friday, March 26

Chaifetz Arena

*Ben Folds, Friday, April 16

Lemp Neighborhoood Arts Center

*Daniel Francis Doyle, Friday, April 2

Focal Point

*Sam Lee, Friday, March 26

*Denice Franke, Saturday, March 27


*Koffin Kats, Friday, March 19

*Emperor X/Terror Pigeon Dance Revolt, Monday, April 12

*The Ataris, Thursday, April 15

Off Broadway

*Frontier Ruckus, Sunday, March 7

*John Doe, Tuesday, March 16

*Whistle Pigs, Thursday, March 18

*Sleepy Sun, Thursday, March 25

The Pageant

*The Help Concert: A Stages Reunion, Monday, March 1

*Train, Monday, April 5

Billiken Club

*Horse Feathers, Saturday, April 24


*VNV Nation, Tuesday, March 30


More by Shae Moseley

Best Things to Do In St. Louis


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2015 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation