Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Trey Songz, Yo La Tengo & Calexico, Speedwolf and More in This Week's New Show Announcements

Posted By on Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 4:09 AM

Trey Songz - December 9 @ the Fox Theater
  • Trey Songz - December 9 @ the Fox Theater

Here again: every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention, followed by embedded YouTube videos; there, you can check out some of the artists you may not be familiar with. Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about! Click through and start planning ahead:

Amy LaVere: W/ Hooten Hallers, Thu., Dec. 27, 8 p.m., $10/$13. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Ellie Goulding: Wed., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., $27.50-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St Louis, 314-726-6161.

Ha Ha Tonka: W/ Lydia Loveless, Old Lights, Fri., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., $12/$15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Kinky Friedman: Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., $25/$28. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Rum Drum Ramblers Record Release Party: Sun., Dec. 23, 8 p.m., TBD. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Sheldon Gala 2013: W/ Bobby McFerrin, Wed., April 24, 8 p.m., $45-$50. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Speedwolf: W/ Tropical Storm, Tue., Dec. 4, 8 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Trey Songz: W/ Miguel, Elle Varner, Sun., Dec. 9, 7 p.m., $48-$68. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Yo La Tengo & Calexico: Thu., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., $22.50-$25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St Louis, 314-726-6161.

Amy LaVere

Ellie Goulding

Speedwolf

Trey Songz

Tags: ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2016 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation