Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Bon Jovi, Pegboy, D.R.I. and More: New Show Announcements

Posted By on Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 5:02 AM

The Queers - January 6 @ Fubar
  • The Queers - January 6 @ Fubar

Here again: every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention, followed by embedded YouTube videos; there, you can check out some of the artists you may not be familiar with. Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about! Click through and start planning ahead:

7 Shot Screamers: Sat., Dec. 22, 9 p.m., $10. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Bon Jovi: Wed., March 13, TBA. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Carrie Rodriguez: Wed., Feb. 13, 8:30 p.m., $12-$20. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles): W/ Cross Examination, Sun., Jan. 20, 7:30 p.m., $15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Lovely Bad Things: W/ Denney and the Jets, Sun., March 10, 8 p.m., $10. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Menomena: Tue., Feb. 26, 9 p.m., $15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Other Lives: W/ Indians, Indian Blanket, Thu., Dec. 6, 8:30 p.m., $12. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Pegboy: W/ Ultraman, The Pencil Dicks, Fri., Dec. 28, 8:30 p.m., $12/$14. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

The Queers: W/ The Manges, Bassamp & Dano, The Humanoids, The Haddonfields, Sun., Jan. 6, 7 p.m., $12. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Carrie Rodriguez

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles)

Lovely Bad Things

Pegboy

Tags: ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2016 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation