Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Bob Schneider, Sponge, Nashville Pussy and More in This Week's New Show Announcements

Posted By on Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 6:01 AM

Bob Schneider - February 5 @ Off Broadway
  • Bob Schneider - February 5 @ Off Broadway

Here again: every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention, followed by embedded YouTube videos; there, you can check out some of the artists you may not be familiar with. Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about! Click through and start planning ahead:

Bob Schneider: W/ Jill Andrews, Tue., Feb. 5, 8 p.m., $20. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Brian Henneman Christmas Show: Fri., Dec. 21, 9 p.m., $10. Iron Barley, 5510 Virginia Ave., St. Louis, 314-351-4500.

Kristeen Young: W/ Bruiser Queen, Cave of Swords, Fri., Feb. 1, 8:30 p.m., $10. Cicero's, 6691 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-862-0009.

Nashville Pussy: W/ The Brody Buster Band, Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., $15. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Royal Southern Brotherhood: Sun., Feb. 17, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Soul Asylum: Wed., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Sponge: W/ The Difference Engine, Jetliner Gypsies, Sat., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m. Cicero's, 6691 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-862-0009.

Tilts: W/ Dibiase, Thu., Dec. 27, 9 p.m., $8. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Water Liars: W/ Angel Olsen, Thu., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., $5. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Bob Schneider

Nashville Pussy

Royal Southern Brotherhood

Sponge

Tags: ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2016 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation