Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Newly Announced: Travis Scott, Madeleine Peyroux, the Cult, Ghostface Killah and More

Posted By on Wed, Mar 8, 2017 at 6:04 AM

Ghostface Killah will perform at the Ready Room on Thursday, April 6. - PHOTO BY JON GITCHOFF
  • Photo by Jon Gitchoff
  • Ghostface Killah will perform at the Ready Room on Thursday, April 6.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Breathe Carolina: Sat., April 8, 9 p.m., $10-$20. Europe Nightclub, 710 N 15th St, St. Louis, 314-221-8427.

Chevelle: W/ Black Map, Tue., July 25, 8 p.m., $29.50-$35.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Cult: Sun., May 14, 7 p.m., $35-$45. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Daryl Hall & John Oates: W/ Tears for Fears, Allen Stone, Sat., May 6, 7 p.m., $32-$126.50. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Dinosaur Pile Up: Fri., May 26, 8 p.m., $10.57-$13. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Ghostface Killah: Thu., April 6, 8 p.m., $20-$25. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Jamestown Revival: Tue., May 9, 8 p.m., $18. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

K Camp: Thu., May 4, 8 p.m., $20-$50. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

The LACS: Thu., April 27, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Madeleine Peyroux: Sun., March 26, 7 & 10 p.m., $45-$100. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Pokey LaFarge: Sat., May 20, 8 p.m., $30-$40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Sikdope: Sat., March 18, 9 p.m., $10-$20. Europe Nightclub, 710 N 15th St, St. Louis, 314-221-8427.

Slim Cessna's Auto Club: W/ Baby Baby Dance With Me, Wed., Aug. 30, 8 p.m., $10-$13. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Stoney LaRue: Sat., May 13, 8 p.m., $16. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Strumbellas: Wed., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., $20-$25. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Taylor Caniff: Sun., March 26, 2 p.m., $20. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

The Mother’s Day Music Festival: W/ Anthony Hamilton, Joe, Tamar Braxton, Raheem DeVaughn, Sun., May 14, 7:30 p.m., $49-$99. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

Travis Scott: Wed., May 17, 8 p.m., $39.50-$45. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation