Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Newly Announced: 311, the Shins, Lyle Lovett, Black Lips, Animals As Leaders and More

Posted By on Wed, Mar 15, 2017 at 7:15 AM

Animals As Leaders will perform at the Ready Room on Tuesday, May 30. - PRESS PHOTO VIA BANDCAMP
  • Press photo via Bandcamp
  • Animals As Leaders will perform at the Ready Room on Tuesday, May 30.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

311: W/ New Politics, The Skints, Thu., June 29, 7 p.m., $49.50-$55. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Animals As Leaders: W/ Veil of Maya, Alluvial, Tue., May 30, 8 p.m., $25-$28. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Antichrist: W/ Bastard, Faustian Nihilist, Thu., July 13, 8 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

The Black Lips: Mon., May 15, 8 p.m., $17-$20. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Boston: W/ Joan Jett & the Blackhearts, Wed., July 5, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Brother Ali: W/ SA-ROC, Mon., May 22, 8 p.m., $18-$67. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Delta Rae: Wed., June 21, 8 p.m., $17-$20. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Emily King: Sat., April 15, 8 p.m., $20-$63.25. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Florida Georgia Line: W/ Nelly, Chris Lane, Sun., June 25, 7 p.m., $31.75-$72. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Hanson: Wed., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., $40-$42.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band: Fri., July 28, 8 p.m., $39.50-$129.50. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Mod Sun: Wed., April 26, 8 p.m., $20-$23. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

The Shins: Fri., May 19, 8 p.m., $37-$47. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Slaid Cleaves: Sun., July 23, 7:30 p.m., $20. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

The B-52's: Fri., June 16, 7 p.m., $200-$250. Saint Louis Zoo, 1 Government Dr Forest Park, St. Louis, 314-781-0900.

Tig Notaro: Thu., June 8, 8 p.m., $35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Vince Gill: Sun., May 7, 7 p.m., $57.50-$77.50. [edit secondary] Sun., May 7, 7:30 p.m., $57.50-$77.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation