Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Newly Announced: DJ Premier, Twangfest 21, RUSS, Lamb of God, Dragonforce and More

Posted By on Wed, Apr 5, 2017 at 6:25 AM

click to enlarge DJ Premier will perform at the Ready Room on Friday, June 16. - PHOTO VIA ARTIST WEBSITE
  • Photo via artist website
  • DJ Premier will perform at the Ready Room on Friday, June 16.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

3rd Annual Rock Paper Podcast Birthday Show: W/ Bald Eagle Mountain, The Royal Furs, Forgetting January, Hounds, Sat., July 1, 7 p.m., $8-$10. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Betty Who: W/ Geographer, Sat., Aug. 26, 8 p.m., $17-$199. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Bleachers: W/ Muna, Wed., June 28, 8 p.m., $29-$31. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Caamp: Wed., May 3, 8 p.m., $10-$12. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

DJ Premier: Fri., June 16, 8 p.m., $25-$33. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

DragonForce: Fri., July 14, 8 p.m., $20-$22. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

The Fred Eaglesmith Show starring Tif Ginn: Sun., May 21, 8 p.m., $25-$30. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Johnny Gill: Fri., Sept. 1, 6 p.m., $20-$30. Ballpark Village, 601 Clark Ave, St. Louis, 314-345-9481.

Jon B and Silk: Fri., July 21, 6 p.m., $20-$30. Ballpark Village, 601 Clark Ave, St. Louis, 314-345-9481.

Kip Moore: Fri., July 14, 6 p.m., $20-$65. Chesterfield Amphitheater, 631 Veterans Place Drive, Chesterfield.

Lamb of God: W/ Behemoth, Mon., July 31, 8 p.m., $37.50-$42.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Lucero: W/ Banditos, Thu., July 6, 8 p.m., $25-$35. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Morris Day and the Time: W/ Dirty Muggs, Fri., May 26, 6 p.m., $20-$30. Ballpark Village, 601 Clark Ave, St. Louis, 314-345-9481.

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart: Sun., June 25, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

RUSS: Mon., June 19, 9 p.m., $30-$32.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

RVIVR: W/ Bad Cover Band Sam, Fri., May 26, 8 p.m., $10-$12. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Twangfest 21 Day 1: W/ Black Joe Lewis, Alanna Royale, Gene Jackson, Wed., June 7, 8 p.m., $25-$28. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Twangfest 21 Day 2: W/ Erika Wennerstrom, John Paul White, John Henry, Thu., June 8, 8 p.m., $22-$25. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Twangfest 21 Day 3: W/ Robbie Fulks, Parker Millsap, Cave States, Fri., June 9, 8 p.m., $22-$25. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Twangfest 21 Day 4: W/ Chuck Prophet, The Flat Five, Town Cars, Sat., June 10, 8 p.m., $22-$25. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Continue to page two for more shows.


Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation