2012 RFT MasterMind Award Winners

1 of 29

Samuel Zide

Carrie M. Becker

The winners of the 2012 Riverfront Times MasterMind Awards have been announced: Carlie Trosclair, Carrie M. Becker, Jenny Murphy and Stephanie Pippin. Here are portraits of Trosclair, Becker and Murphy along with examples of their work. Unfortunately, Pippin was unable to be photographed.

Published on August 21, 2012