Restaurant Details

Upcoming Events

  • Red, White & Brew Weekend Celebration (Live Music)

    • Fri., May 26, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., May 27, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sun., May 28, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Free to those 21 years of age and older
  • Cedar Lake Cellars' May Music Series (Live Music)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 6-9 p.m. and Saturdays, 1-4 p.m. Continues through May 28 Free to those 21 years of age and older
  • Cedar Lake Cellars' June Music Series (Live Music)

    • Fri., June 2, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 3, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., June 4, 1-4 p.m., Fri., June 9, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 10, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., June 11, 1-4 p.m., Fri., June 16, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 17, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., June 18, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m., Fri., June 23, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 24, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., June 25, 1-4 p.m. and Fri., June 30, 6-9 p.m. Free to those 21 years of age and older
  • Cedar Lake Cellars' Father's Day Buffet and Bands (Food and Drink)

    • Sun., June 18, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Brunch is $26.95 per adult, $13.95 for children 12 and under, and free for children three and under

Past Events

See all past events at Cedar Lake Cellars »

Map

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation