Tags:

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Julius Caesar (Theater)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 14, 2-4 p.m. $20 General, $18 Seniors, $15 Students and Teachers
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Heir Apparent (Theater)

    • Fri., Aug. 26, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 28, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 4, 2-4 p.m. $20 General, $18 Senior, $15 Student and Teacher
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Ivory Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation