Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • To Kill a Mockingbird (Theater)

    • Tuesdays-Sundays. Continues through March 5 $18-$81.50
  • Black History Month: Soledad O'Brien (Lectures)

    • Mon., Feb. 20, 6:30 p.m. Free

Past Events

  • Constellations

    • Wednesdays-Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 24, 7 p.m., Saturdays, 4 & 8 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 31, 8 p.m. Continues through Feb. 5 2017
  • All My Sons

    • Wednesdays-Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 7, 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 8, 2 & 7 p.m., Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 14, 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 15, 2 p.m., Saturdays, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 22, 2 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 29, 2 & 7 p.m. Continues through Jan. 28 2017
  • A Christmas Carol

    • Wednesdays-Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 2 & 7 p.m., Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 23, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 24, 2 p.m. Continues through Dec. 20 2016

See all past events at Loretto-Hilton Center »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation