Tags:

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • The Drowsy Chaperone (Theater)

    • Tuesdays-Fridays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 4 & 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m. Continues through Aug. 14 $46-$62
  • It Shoulda Been You (Theater)

    • Fri., July 29, 8 p.m. $20-$59
  • The Drowsy Chaperone (Theater)

    • Through Aug. 21, 4-6 & 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 4-6 & 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 4-6 & 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 2-4 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 4-6 & 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 2-4 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Through Aug. 21, 4-6 & 8-10 p.m. and Through Aug. 21, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. $20 - $59
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sister Act (Theater)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 4-7 & 8-11 p.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 2-5 & 7:30-10:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 13, 8-11 p.m., Wed., Sept. 14, 8-11 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 4-7 & 8-11 p.m., Sun., Sept. 18, 2-5 & 7:30-10:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 20, 8-11 p.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 2-5 & 8-11 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 4-7 & 8-11 p.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 2-5 p.m., Tue., Sept. 27, 8-11 p.m., Wed., Sept. 28, 2-5 & 8-11 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 4-7 & 8-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 2-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 4, 8-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 2-5 & 8-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 4-7 & 8-11 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 9, 2-5 & 7:30-10:30 p.m. $20 - $59
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Robert G. Reim Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation