Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Mind Shattering - A Theatrical Production in Two Acts (Theater)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 2, 2-4 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Peter and the Starcatcher (Theater)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 2-4:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 22, 7:30-10 p.m. Pre-order general seating is $20, children/senior tickets are $18. VIP tickets with premium table seating, drinks and snacks are available for $30. A portion of the proceeds will benefit St. Louis ArtWorks.
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Laughing Stock

    • Fri., April 29, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., April 30, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., May 1, 2-4:30 p.m., Fri., May 6, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., May 7, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., May 8, 2-4:30 p.m. 2016
  • Boogieban

    • Fri., March 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., March 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Spring Awakening

    • Fri., Oct. 23, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 25, 2-4:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 28, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 29, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 30, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 31, 7:30-10 p.m. 2015

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation