Action Bronson, Skeletonwitch, Chromeo and More in This Week's Show Announcements

Syna So Pro Album Release - Friday, February 21 @ Schlafly Tap Room - Press Photo
Syna So Pro Album Release - Friday, February 21 @ Schlafly Tap Room

Here again: every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention, followed by embedded YouTube videos; there, you can check out some of the artists you may not be familiar with. Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about! Click through and start planning ahead.

Action Bronson: Sun., Jan. 26, 7 p.m., $20-$24. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Chelsea Handler: Sat., April 12, 7 p.m., $49.50-$75. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Chromeo: W/ Oliver, Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., $25/$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St Louis, 314-726-6161.

Fabolous: Fri., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., $25. The Coliseum Music Lounge, 2619 Washington Ave., St Louis, 314-531-2920.

Heatsick: W/ Raglani, Black James, Thu., Feb. 13, 8:30 p.m., TBA. Kerr Foundation Building, 21 O'Fallon St., St. Louis, 314-436-3325.

Magnolia Summer Album Release: W/ Grace Basement, Sat., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

One More Time: a tribute to Daft Punk: Sat., March 1, 8 p.m., $15. 2720 Cherokee Performing Arts Center, 2720 Cherokee St., St Louis, 314-276-2700.

Roomrunner: W/ Multicult, Gnarwhal, Shaved Women, Sun., Feb. 23, 9 p.m., $6. CBGB, 3163 S. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-773-9743.

SLLAW: Woman's Arm Wrestling Match: W/ DinoFight!, Sat., Feb. 15, 9 p.m., $5-$10. Ye Ole Haunt, 1319 Saint Louis Ave., St. Louis, 314-588-7149.

Syna So Pro CD Release: W/ DinoFight!, The Pat Sajak Assassins, Fri., Feb. 21, 9 p.m., free. Schlafly Tap Room, 2100 Locust St., St. Louis, 314-241-2337.

Fabolous

Heatsick

Roomrunner

Skeletonwitch

Syna So Pro

Scroll to read more Music News & Interviews articles (1)

Newsletters

Join Riverfront Times Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.