Newly Announced: Big Boi, John Fogerty, Sleater-Kinney, Crobot and More

Share on Nextdoor
Big Boi will perform at the Atomic Cowboy Pavilion on Thursday, June 18. - BRYAN SUTTER
BRYAN SUTTER
Big Boi will perform at the Atomic Cowboy Pavilion on Thursday, June 18.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

American Aquarium: Fri., July 24, 8 p.m., $20-$22.50. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Ben Morrison Band: Sat., April 11, 8 p.m., $10-$15. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Big Boi: Thu., June 18, 8 p.m., $35-$40. Atomic Cowboy Pavilion, 4140 Manchester Avenue, St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Chromeo DJ Set: W/ DJ Alexis Tucci, Fri., May 8, 8 p.m., $22-$35. Atomic Cowboy Pavilion, 4140 Manchester Avenue, St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Crobot: Sat., May 2, 7:30 p.m., $15. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Hari Kondabolu: Tue., April 7, 8 p.m., $20. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

John Fogerty: Sun., July 12, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$149.50. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Man Man: Tue., April 28, 8 p.m., $15-$17. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

NPR’s Ask Me Another: Tue., May 19, 8 p.m., $30-$55. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Old Crow Medicine Show: Thu., April 23, 8 p.m., $35-$50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Rebirth Brass Band: Sat., May 30, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Atomic Cowboy Pavilion, 4140 Manchester Avenue, St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Sam & Colby: Tue., May 19, 7 p.m., $37-$252. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Shiner: W/ Diabiase, Seashine, Thu., June 4, 8 p.m., $18. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Surfer Blood: Thu., July 30, 8 p.m., $15. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Talib Kweli: Sat., April 18, 8 p.m., $22.50. Atomic Cowboy Pavilion, 4140 Manchester Avenue, St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Thao & The Get Down Stay Down: Sat., July 18, 8 p.m., $22. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

The Potomac Accord CD & Shirt Release: W/ Sisser, the Fade, Sat., April 4, 9 p.m., free. Schlafly Tap Room, 2100 Locust St., St. Louis, 314-241-2337.

Weathers: Tue., June 2, 7:30 p.m., $15. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Wilco, Sleater-Kinney: Fri., Aug. 14, 7 p.m., $35. St. Louis Music Park, 750 Casino Center Dr., Maryland Heights, 314-451-2244.

Continue to page two for more shows.


About The Author

Daniel Hill

Daniel Hill is editor at large for the Riverfront Times and he demands to be taken seriously, despite all evidence to the contrary. Follow him on Twitter at @rftmusic.
Scroll to read more Music News & Interviews articles (1)

Newsletters

Join Riverfront Times Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.