Newly Announced: Galactic, Koffin Kats, Brian Regan, the Revivalists and More

Share on Nextdoor
The Rum Drum Ramblers will play their ten-year anniversary show on Friday, November 10 at Off Broadway. - Photo via artist Facebook
Photo via artist Facebook
The Rum Drum Ramblers will play their ten-year anniversary show on Friday, November 10 at Off Broadway.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Brian Regan: Fri., Jan. 12, 8 p.m., $36.50-$62. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Chris Young: W/ Kane Brown, LANco, Sat., Jan. 13, 7 p.m., $38-$58. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

Coat of Many Colors: A Tribute to Dolly Parton: W/ Jenny Roques, Little Rachel, Town Cars, Cassie Morgan, Cara Louise Band, Fri., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Don't Break Down: A Film About Jawbreaker: Fri., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Galactic: Thu., March 15, 8 p.m., $25-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead: Fri., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., $37.50-$42.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Kevin Renick: Tue., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., $10. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Koffin Kats: W/ Gallows Bound, Sat., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., $12-$14. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Mike Zito: Sat., Dec. 16, 8 p.m., $15. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Orphan Welles EP Release Show: W/ The Fade. Pono AM, Polyshades, Sat., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Rebelution: W/ Raging Fyah, Sun., Feb. 18, 8 p.m., $25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Revivalists: Tue., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., $25-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Rum Drum Ramblers 10th Anniversary Party: W/ the Bottlesnakes, Fri., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Santa Jam: W/ Lee Brice, Midland, Easton Corbin, Fri., Dec. 8, 7 p.m., $9.37-$93.70. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Silverstein: W/ Tonight Alive, Broadside, Picturesque, $20-$22. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Split Lip Rayfield: W/ Clusterpluck, Sat., Dec. 30, 9 p.m., $20. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Two Cow Garage: Wed., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., free. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Un: W/ Fister, Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., $7. The Sinkhole, 7423 South Broadway, St. Louis, 314-328-2309.

Continue to page two for more shows.

About The Author

Daniel Hill

Daniel Hill is editor at large for the Riverfront Times and he demands to be taken seriously, despite all evidence to the contrary. Follow him on Twitter at @rftmusic.
Scroll to read more Music News & Interviews articles (1)

Newsletters

Join Riverfront Times Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.