Wednesday, May 28, 2008

St. Louis Concert Calendar: December 19 through 2009

Posted By on Wed, May 28, 2008 at 12:55 AM

This particular blog post is going to be more permanent than most, as it's going to function as a rolling, ever-changing list of shows coming to town. (See? It's linked on the blogroll, there!) I'm going to be updating, changing and adding to/subtracting from on a regular basis. I'll note every time I update it -- and please, feel free to comment away with things I've missed, new additions, etc.

-- Annie Zaleski

Friday, December 19 *Christmas with Amy Grant and Vince Gill, Scottrade Center *Shai Hulud/Born of Osiris, more, Fubar *El Monstero, Pageant *Gentleman Auction House/Hibernauts/Target Market/Cold Bear Scout, Off Broadway *Innerpartysystem, Bluebird

Saturday, December 20 *El Monstero, Pageant *Science Hill, Bluebird *King Thief/One Lone Car/Elsinore, Cicero's

Sunday, November 21 *A Very Bert Dax Christmas, featuring Humanoids, Blondiegrunt, Trip Daddys, Off Broadway

Monday, December 22

Tuesday, December 23 *Geoff Koch (CD release), Off Broadway

Wednesday, December 24

Thursday, December 25

Friday, December 26 *El Monstero, Pageant *The Feed, Off Broadway

Saturday, December 27 *El Monstero, Pageant

Sunday, November 28

Monday, December 29 *Pale Divine, Pageant

Tags:

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation