Support Local Journalism. Join Riverfront Times Press Club.

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

St. Louis Show Announcements, Week of February 10

Posted By on Tue, Feb 10, 2009 at 3:10 PM

Here are some of the new shows announced this week at venues around St. Louis!

Pageant

*The Decemberists, Sunday, May 31

BB's Jazz, Blues and Soups

*Ernie Isley and the St. Louis Allstars, Saturday, March 7

*Bill Lupkin and the Workers, Saturday, March 14

*Chris Duarte Group, Wednesday, March 18

*Bobby Rush, Saturday, April 4

*Eric Jerardi Band, Wednesday, April 15

*Delta Highway Blues Band, Thursday, April 16

*Doug MacLeod, Sunday, April 19

*Kenny "Blues Boss" Wayne, Wednesday, April 22

*Josh Garrett and the Bottom Line, Thursday, April 23

Coldplay.jpg
Verizon Wireless Ampitheater

*Coldplay, July 24

Gargoyle

*The Mae Shi/The Hibernauts, Saturday, February 21

Blueberry Hill

*Chuck Berry, Wednesday, March 18

Jazz at the Bistro

*Erin Bode, Friday, May 8, Saturday, May 9

*Frank Vignola's Rhythm Machine, Wednesday, May 13 - Saturday, May 16

Firebird

*The Foundry Field Recordings, Wednesday, April 15

Off Broadway

*Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band, Tuesday, March 10

*Lucero/Titus Andronicus, Thursday, April 9

*Wayne "The Train" Hancock, Sunday, April 19

*James Intveld, Monday, April 20

*Ha Ha Tonka, Wednesday, May 6

Fox Theatre

*James Taylor, Sunday, May 10

Scottrade Center

*Keith Urban/Sugarland, Thursday, June 11

Focal Point

*Boys of the Lough, Sunday, March 8

 

Tags: ,

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.

Read the Digital Print Issue

October 20, 2021

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2021 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation