Tuesday, February 17, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements, Week of February 17

Posted By on Tue, Feb 17, 2009 at 4:17 PM

Here are concert announcements for the week of February 17 at clubs around St. Louis! Editor's note: Keep in mind these are generally long-lead shows with national ties or last-minute local things just announced by venues -- not locals-only concerts happening in the far-off future. So don't be offended if your show isn't listed.

Billiken Club

*In the Garage: Weezer Tribute (a.k.a. So Many Dynamos), Saturday, February 21

*Foundry Field Recordings, Thursday, February 26

*Junior Boys/Max Tundra, Saturday, April 25

Junior Boys - JOE DILWORTH
  • Joe Dilworth
  • Junior Boys

Off Broadway

*Mt. St. Helens Vietnam Band, Monday, March 30

*Mae/Person L./Barcelona/Tokyo, Tuesday, May 19

Pageant

*Plain White T's, Monday, April 13

Deluxe

*Ed Hamell, Wednesday, March 18

*Reverend Deadeye, Saturday, March 21

*Lee Ving/Exene Cervenka, Saturday, April 4


Hard Rock Cafe

*Pat McGee and Ernie Halter, Saturday, February 21

Pops


*10 Years/Adelitas Way/The Leo Project/Allusive, Tuesday, March 3

*Carcass/Suicide Silence, Wednesday, March 18

*Exodus/Warbringer/The Horde, Thursday, April 2

*Amon Amarth/Goat Whore/Skeletonwitch/Lazarus AD, Tuesday, April 14

*Horrorpops, Tuesday, April 28

Firebird

*Tarlton/Bridges & Powerlines/Fractured Army, Saturday, March 21

*Disappears (ex-90 Day Men)/Follows (ex-Electrelane), Monday, March 23

*Afroman/The FuFops/CKDK, Friday, March 27

*Black Smokers/Johnny Saint and the Princes of Hell, Thursday, April 2

*Radical Sons/Pretty and Nice, Sunday, April 19

Kranzberg Arts Center

*Barbara Parker Helmer, Wednesday, March 4

*Ben Nordstrom, Friday, March 6

*Jeffrey M. Wright, Saturday, March 14

Tags: ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation