Tuesday, March 10, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week of March 10

Posted By on Tue, Mar 10, 2009 at 4:42 PM

Off Broadway

*Marshall Crenshaw, Thursday, April 2

*Lydia, Wednesday, April 8

*Michael Jonas, Sunday, April 12

*Hot Panda, Monday, April 13

*Joy Bus, Wednesday, April 22

*Richard Buckner, Sunday, May 3

*KRISTEENYOUNG, Tuesday, May 5

no_doubt.jpg

 

Pop's

*Dragonforce, Friday, April 24

*Twiztid, Saturday, May 9

Firebird

*The Educated Guess, Saturday, April 4

*Bad Veins/Eulogies, Monday, April 6

*Torche, Thursday, April 9

*Cursive, Friday, April 24

Pageant

*Zac Brown Band, Wednesday, May 13

*Fischerspooner, Thursday, May 14

*Southern Culture on the Skids/Los Straitjackets, Thursday, May 28


Deluxe

*Strawfoot/Casey Reid, Friday, March 27

*The Arkhams, Wednesday, April 1

*Exene Cervenka, Saturday, April 4

*Randy Rich and the Poor Boys, Sunday, April 5

*The Fox Hunt, Wednesday, April 15

*Tracer Bullet/Everett Dean, Friday, April 17

Cicero's

*Buffalo Killers, Saturday, May 2

Scottrade Center

*Dane Cook, Friday, May 15

Fox Theatre

*OAR, Wednesday, June 10

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

*The Fray/Jack's Mannequin, Friday, July 3

*No Doubt/Paramore, Wednesday, July 8

*Def Leppard/Poison/Cheap Trick, Monday, July 20

*Crue Fest 2, Tuesday, August 11

*Nickelback, Saturday, August 22

Focal Point

*Beppe Gambetta, Friday, March 20

*Robin Bullock, Saturday, March 21

*Raven Moon, Friday, March 27

*Michael Smith, Saturday, March 28

*Sparky and Rhonda Rucker, Saturday, April 11

*Ben Bedford and Noah Earle, Friday, April 17

*Steve Fobert, Saturday, April 18

*Al and Emily Cantrell, Saturday, April 25

*Tempest, Saturday, May 2

*Karen Mal, Friday, May 8

Tags: ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation