Support Local Journalism. Join Riverfront Times Press Club.

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week of April 2

Posted By on Tue, Mar 31, 2009 at 6:38 PM

Blueberry Hill

*Carbon Leaf, Saturday, June 6

Jenny Lewis, at the Pageant Sunday, June 14
  • Jenny Lewis, at the Pageant Sunday, June 14

Pageant

*The Crystal Method, Tuesday, June 9

*Tech N9ne, Thursday, June 11

*Robin Trower, Friday, June 12

*Santigold, Saturday, June 13

*Jenny Lewis/Deer Tick, Sunday, June 14

Broadway Oyster Bar

*Fred Wesley and the New JB's

Firebird

*The Marquette Weekend, Saturday, April 18

*Wicked Hemlocks, Thursday, May 7

*Viva Voce, Tuesday, June 9

 

Fox Theatre

*Mike Epps, Saturday, May 9

Fubar

*Napalm Death/Coliseum, Tuesday, May 12

Deluxe

*The Quakes, Friday, May 8

Tags: ,

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.

Read the Digital Print Issue

June 16, 2021

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2021 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation