Support Local Journalism. Join Riverfront Times Press Club.

Tuesday, April 7, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of April 7

Posted By on Tue, Apr 7, 2009 at 2:59 PM

Pageant

*Cross Canadian Ragweed, Saturday, May 23

*Gogol Bordello, Thursday, July 23

nkotb.jpg

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

*New Kids on the Block, Wednesday, July 1

*Incubus, Thursday, July 23

Kranzberg Arts Center

*Kay Love, Saturday, May 9

*Ken Haller, Friday, June 12

Firebird

*Yea Big +Kid Static, Tuesday, May 12

*Raise High the Roof Beam, Sunday, May 17

*White Rabbits/Harlem Shakes/Jon Hardy and the Public, Wednesday, June 10

Off Broadway

*Paul Burch, Thursday, May 21

*The Amazing Rondini Brothers/The Monads, Saturday, May 30

*Dillinger Four/Japanther/Humanoids, Tuesday, June 9

*Hillbilly Casino, Friday, June 19

Old Rock House

*Bassnectar, Thursday, May 21

Pop's

*The Veronicas, Tuesday, July 7

Tags: ,

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.

Read the Digital Print Issue

June 16, 2021

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2021 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation