Support Local Journalism. Join Riverfront Times Press Club.

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of May 12

Posted By on Tue, May 12, 2009 at 5:04 PM

Pop's

*Combichrist, Saturday, June 20

*Evans Blue, Tuesday, June 23

Blueberry Hill

*Matthew Sweet, Friday, June 19

*Trevor Hall, Friday, July 10

*Dar Williams, Tuesday, August 18

old97s.jpg

Pageant

*Story of the Year, Saturday, June 27

*Mat Kearney, Monday, July 13

*Old 97's, Saturday, July 18

*Edwin McCain, Friday, August 14


 

Jazz at the Bistro

*Javier Mendoza, Friday, May 29

*Terence Blanchard, Wednesday, June 3

*Adaron "Pops" Jackson Quartet, Friday, June 12

*Musica Slesa, Friday, June 19

*Funky Butt Brass Band, Friday, June 26

*Reggie Thomas and OGD, Friday, July 10

*Jim Manley, Friday, July 17

*Good 4 the Soul, Friday, July 24

BB's Jazz, Blues and Soups

*Perry Weber and the Devilles, Thursday, June 4

*Biscuit Miller and the Mix, Friday, June 5

*Terry Evans Band, Saturday, June 6

*Scott Holt Band, Tuesday, June 16

*Harper Blues Band, Thursday, June 18

*Stacy Mitchart Band, Friday, June 19

*Cedric Burnside and Lightnin' Malcolm, Sunday, June 21

Firebird

*Femme Fatality, Friday, June 5

*Rapid Infection presents Zombie Party, Tuesday, June 30

Fox Theatre

*Kathy Griffin, Saturday, July 11

Way Out Club

*The Lushes, Saturday, May 23

Off Broadway

*Russian Circles/Coliseum, Wednesday, June 17

Tags: ,

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.

Read the Digital Print Issue

June 16, 2021

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2021 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation