Tuesday, May 19, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of May 19

Posted By on Tue, May 19, 2009 at 5:12 PM

Firebird

*Gentlemen and Scholars, Monday, June 8

*The Black Hollies, Wednesday, June 17

*The Felice Brothers, Thursday, June 18

*Laura Gibson, Monday, June 22

*The Features, Friday, June 26

*Indie Rock Ice Cream Social, Friday, July 10

*Skeletonwitch/Saviours, Friday, July 24

chrisisaak.JPG

Pageant

*Chris Isaak, Friday, July 17

Live On the Levee

*Sonic Youth, Friday, July 17

Off Broadway

*7 Shot Screamers/KRISTEENYOUNG, Friday, June 5

*Jones Street Station/The Feed, Wednesday, June 10

*Parachute Musical, Thursday, June 25

*Jen Foster, Friday, June 26

*Brothers Lazaroff CD Release, Saturday, June 27

*Deadstring Brothers, Sunday June 28

*Brooke Waggoner, Thursday, July 2

*Red Headed Strangers CD Release, Saturday, July 4

*T Model Ford, Tuesday, July 14

*Fake Problems/Ninja Gun, Thursday, July 16

*Benjy Davis Project, Sunday, July 19

Pop's

*Clutch/Baroness, Sunday, July 12

Focal Point

*Sam Lee, Saturday, June 6

*Switchback, Saturday, June 13

*Leroy Pierson, Saturday, June 20

Argosy Casino

*Martha Reeves and the Vandellas, Friday, July 10

Blueberry Hill

*Split Lip Rayfield, Friday, June 26

*Greg Laswell, Satuday, July 25

BB's Jazz, Blues and Soups

*Aunt Kizzy's Boys, Wednesday, June 3

*Cedric Burnside and Lightnin' Malcom, Sunday, June 21

*Randy McAllister Band, Tuesday, June 23

*Kent Burnside and New Generation Blues, Wednesday, June 24

*The Bel Airs, Saturday, June 27

*Delta Highway Blues Band, Thursday, July 9

*Davina and the Vagabonds, Sunday, July 12

Tags: ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation