Monday, June 1, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of June 2

Posted By on Mon, Jun 1, 2009 at 2:45 PM

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

*Blink 182/Weezer/Taking Back Sunday, September 3

blink182.jpg



The Firebird

*The Natural Selection, Wednesday, July 8

*Adam Franklin & the Bolts of Melody, July 13

*Dead Confederate, Wednesday, July 15

*Audrye Sessions, Thursday, July 23

*RATATTACK, Friday, July 31

*Los Campesinos!, Tuesday, August 11

Off Broadway

*An Horse, Sunday, June 21

*The Appleseed Cast, Wednesday, June 24

*Man Man, Monday, July 6

*Blind Pilot, Tuesday, August 11

*Detroit Cobras, Thursday, August 20


 


Fox Theatre

*Chris Botti, Friday, September 18

Blueberry Hill

*Curtis Salgado, Tuesday, June 23

*honeyhoney, Tuesday, July 14

Pop's

*Dredg/RX Bandits, Friday, August 7

Argosy

*Ernie Isley, Friday, August 7

Beale on Broadway

*Shemekia Copeland, Saturday, August 15

Tags: ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation