Support Local Journalism. Join Riverfront Times Press Club.

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of June 9

Posted By on Tue, Jun 9, 2009 at 3:54 PM

Blueberry Hill

*Bryan Greenberg, Saturday, July 18

*Gaelic Storm, Tuesday, July 21

*Dread Zeppelin, Friday, August 21

KOL23_Darker.jpg

Scottrade Center

*Kings of Leon, Wednesday, September 30

*Miley Cyrus, Sunday, October 4


Off Broadway

*Michelle Malone, Saturday, July 5

*Kevin Buckley CD Release, Thursday, July 9

*Electric Touch, Wednesday, July 22

*Those Darlins, Friday, July 24

*Josh Ritter/Langhorne Slim, Tuesday, July 28

*Davila 666/Left Arm, Wednesday, July 29

*Slaid Cleaves, Thursday, July 30

*Fattback CD Release, Friday, July 31

*John Lee Hooker, Jr., Tuesday, August 4

*Wussy/The Fervor/A Bit Shifty, Friday, August 7

*Scott H. Biram/Strawfoot, Friday, August 14

*Damien Jurado/Weiss Family, Wednesday, August 19

Fubar

*Fubar/DI/Agent Orange, Friday, July 31

Cicero's

*The Lonely H, Saturday, August 5

*Sick of Sarah/The Natural Selection/The Rogue, Tuesday, August 25

Pageant

*Reel Big Fish/The English Beat, Thursday, August 13

Lemmons

*Venice Is Sinking, August 1

Firebird

*SunnO))), Wednesday, July 8

*Science Hill, Saturday, August 1

*theStart, Friday, August 14

Tags: ,

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.

Read the Digital Print Issue

October 20, 2021

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2021 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation