Join Riverfront Times Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of June 23

Posted By on Tue, Jun 23, 2009 at 3:15 PM

Pop's

*The Dandy Warhols, Friday, September 4

The Dandy Warhols
  • The Dandy Warhols

Scottrade Center

*The Australian Pink Floyd Show, Tuesday, September 29

Blueberry Hill

*The Breeders, Friday, August 7

The Pageant

*Collective Soul, Monday, August 10

*Fall Out Boy, Wednesday, August 19

*Motorhead/Reverend Horton Heat/Nashville Pussy, Wednesday, September 23

Kranzberg Arts Center

*Ken Haller, Friday, July 17

*Deborah Sharn, Saturday, October 17

Off Broadway

*Dusty Rhodes and the River Band, Thursday, July 30

*Slobberbone, Wednesday, August 12

*Sally Crewe and the Sudden Moves/Finn's Motel/The 75's, Saturday, August 22

Firebird

*Trashcan Sinatras, Saturday, August 8

*Ra Ra Riot/Maps and Atlases, Sunday, September 20

Tags: ,

Riverfront Times works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of St. Louis and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep St. Louis' true free press free.

Read the Digital Print Issue

September 30, 2020

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2020 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation