Tuesday, September 8, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of September 8

Posted By on Tue, Sep 8, 2009 at 5:02 PM

photo_the_swell_season.jpg

The Pageant

*Trey Songz/Mario, Friday, October 16

*Our Lady Peace, Friday, October 30

*The Swell Season, Friday, December 4

The Gramophone

*Serengeti/Polyphonic, Saturday, September 26

*Bawn in the Mash, Saturday, October 3

*Chicago Afrobeat Project, Saturday, October 10


Off Broadway

*Tomorrow's Bad Seeds, Tuesday, September 29

*Fear Before/Color of Violence, Monday, October 5

*Detroit Cobras, Tuesday, October 20

*The King Khan & BBQ Show/Those Darlins, Thursday, November 12

*So Many Dynamos, Friday, November 13

Scottrade Center

*Trans Siberian Orchestra, Saturday, December 12

Firebird

*The Fastest Kid Alive/Before the City Sleeps, Saturday October 3

*Digital Leather/Thunderkid, Saturday, October 3

*LAKE/Karl Blau, Tuesday, October 20

*The Queers/TA80/That's My Daughter/The 75's, Saturday, October 24

*White Rabbits, Tuesday, October 27

*White Denim/Brazos, Monday, November 2

Blueberry Hill

*Murder City Players, Friday, September 25

*Reckless Kelly, Wednesday, October 7

*Hill Country Revue, Thursday, October 8

Argosy Casino

*John Pinette, Friday, November 13, Saturday, November 14

Fairmount Park

*Mark Wills/Trant Willmon, Saturday, October 10

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

*Blink 182 (Rescheduled), Tuesday, September 29

Pop's

*The Chariot/Oh, Sleeper, Thursday, October 29

*Trivium/Chimaira, Friday, December 4

Tags: ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation