Tuesday, October 13, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of October 13

Posted By on Tue, Oct 13, 2009 at 5:23 PM

Tegan and Sara at the Pageant, April 2, 2010
  • Tegan and Sara at the Pageant, April 2, 2010

Fubar

*Evergreen Terrace, Wednesday, November 4

*Breathe Carolina/Cash Cash, Friday, November 6

*Kate Voegele, Saturday, November 7

*Vampire Moose CD Release, Friday, November 13

*Wednesday 13's Gufire 76/Bullets and Octane, Saturday, November 14

*Days of the New, Saturday, November 28

*I See Stars/We Came as Romans, Thursday, December 17

*Hawthorne Heights/An Arbor/Monty Are I, Saturday, December 19

Family Arena

*John Tesh, Saturday, December 5

*The Charlie Daniels Band, Thursday, December 17

*B.B. King/Buddy Guy, Thursday, February 18

Pop's

*Cage the Elephant/Junas/Killer Me Killer You, Monday, November 16

Fox Theatre

*Celtic Thunder, Tuesday, November 3

Blueberry Hill

*Chuck Berry, Wednesday, November 18

The Pageant

*El Monstery Y Los Masked Avengers, Friday, December 18, Saturday, December 19, Wednesday, December 23, Friday, December 25, Saturday, December 26

*Owl City/Lights/Deas Vail, Thursday, January 21

*Tegan and Sara, Friday, April 2

Way Out Club

*The Heiz, Tuesday, November 17

Off Broadway

*Robert Sarazin Blake, Tuesday, November 17

*The Rats and People Motion Picture Orchestra, Saturday, November 28

Tags: ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation