Join Riverfront Times Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of October 27

Posted By on Tue, Oct 27, 2009 at 3:41 PM

Electric Six!
  • Electric Six!

The Pageant

*The Unconscious/The Great Crusades, Monday, December 28

*Memories of Elvis, Saturday, January 9

Off Broadway

*Afro Zep, Saturday, November 7

*Frontier Ruckus/Theodore, Sunday, November 15

*The Rural Alberta Advantage/Shaky Hands, Wednesday, December 9

*Funky Butt Brass Band, Friday, December 18

Firebird

*Anders Parker/Jon Hardy and the Public/The Dive Poets, Friday November 20

*Grand Buffet, Thursday, November 26

*Mayday Parade, Sunday, December 13

*Electric Six, Wednesday, December 30

Jazz at the Bistro

*Christian McBride and Inside Straight, Wednesday November 18 - Saturday, November 21

*Jeremy Davenport, Friday, November 27, Saturday, Novemer 28

*Kurt Elling Quartet/Willie Akins, Wednesday, December 2 - Saturday, December 5

*Erin Bode, Wednesday, December 9, Thursday, December 10

*Oliver Lake Organ Trio/Russell Gunn, Wednesday, December 16 - Saturday, December 19

Sheldon Concert Hall

*David Halen/Erin Bode, Friday, December 4

Atomic Cowboy

*Grand Marquis, Thursday, November 19

Cyrano's

*Josh Mease, Tuesday, November 10

Tags: ,

Riverfront Times works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of St. Louis and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep St. Louis' true free press free.

Read the Digital Print Issue

May 27, 2020

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2020 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation