Support Local Journalism. Join Riverfront Times Press Club.

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of November 17

Posted By on Tue, Nov 17, 2009 at 5:06 PM

The Magnetic Fields - CHRIS BUCK
  • Chris Buck
  • The Magnetic Fields
The Pageant

*Big Head Todd and the Monsters, Saturday, January 2

*New World Spirits, Saturday, January 16

*Dark Star Orchestra, Thursday, February 11

*The Magnetic Fields, Saturday, March 6

Scottrade Center

*John Mayer/Michael Franti and Spearhead, Saturday, March 20

Chaifetz Arena

*Main Ingredient/The Stylistics/The Emotions, Saturday, March 13

Fubar

*Broadcast the Nightmare/Corpus Christi, Monday, November 30

*Vanna, Sunday, December 6

*Vital Remains/Wretched, Wednesday, December 9

*Jonny Craig, Saturday, December 12

*Blitzkid, Monday, December 14

*Black Veil Brides, Tuesday, December 15

*Calico System, Saturday, December 26

*Sponge, Thursday, December 31

Argosy Casino

*Ozark Mountain Daredevils, Friday, January 22

Firebird

*Season To Risk, Saturday, November 28

*The Gorge, Thursday, December 3

*Via Dove/Art Majors, Friday, December 11

*Tilts/Lollipop Factory/Dicegrinder, Wednesday, December 23

*So Many Dynamos/The Natural Selection/The Makeshift Gentlemen, Saturday, December 26

*Parachute, Saturday, January 16

Off Broadway

*Crosby, Crosby, Nash Tour, Friday, December 4

*Amber Rubart/Adam Levy, Sunday, December 13

*The Wilders, Friday, January 29

*Fred Eaglesmith, Saturday, April 10

Fox Theatre

*Eddie Izzard, Saturday, January 9

Gargoyle

*Girls/Magic Kids, Sunday, February 7

Kranzberg Arts Center

*Anna Blair, Sunday November 29

Blueberry Hill

*Chuck Berry, Wednesday, December 16

Sol Lounge

*LA Riots, Saturday, December 5

Tags: ,

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.

Read the Digital Print Issue

June 16, 2021

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2021 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation