Support Local Journalism. Join Riverfront Times Press Club.

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of December 1

Posted By on Tue, Dec 1, 2009 at 4:49 PM

anidporch.jpg

Fox Theatre

*Patti LaBelle and the O'Jays, Friday, February 12

The Pageant

*Keller Williams, Saturday, January 30

*Gov't Mule, Saturday, February 6

*Galactic/Karl Denson's Tiny Universe, Thursday, February 18

*Alice in Chains, Monday, February 22

*Ani DiFranco, Wednesday, April 14

Off Broadway

*Loto Ball Circus Christmas Show, Tuesday, December 22

*Second Story Man/The Union Electric, Wednesday, December 23

*Bare Knuckle Conflict, Saturday, January 2

*Big Smith CD Release, Saturday, February 20

Beale of Broadway

*Chris Ruest, Saturday, January 16

Blueberry Hill

*The Mystery Trip: A Tribute to The Beates, Friday, December 18

*Soul Kiss, Friday, January 22

Tags: ,

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.

Read the Digital Print Issue

October 13, 2021

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2021 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation