Support Local Journalism. Join Riverfront Times Press Club.

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of December 15

Posted By on Tue, Dec 15, 2009 at 5:15 PM

Asobi Seksu
  • Asobi Seksu

Old Rock House

*Fiery Furnaces, Saturday, January 23

*Asobi Seksu, Thursday, February 4

*Janiva Magness, Sunday, February 14

*The Radiators, Thursday, February 18

*Todd Snider, Friday, February 26, Saturday, February 27

*Chris Duarte and Bluestone, Friday, March 12

*David Bazan/Headlights, Sunday, March 14

*Backyard Tire Fire, Friday, April 2

Blueberry Hill

*Carbon Leaf, Friday, February 19

Pageant

*Robert Earl Keen, Wednesday, February 10

*Celebration Day, Friday, February 26, Saturday, February 27

*Killswitch Engage, Monday, March 15

Fox Theatre

*Eddie Izzard, Saturday, January 9

Scottrade Center

*Martina McBride/Trace Adkins, Friday, March 26

Ambassador

*Regina Bell, Saturday, January 16

BB's Jazz, Blues and Soups

*Kansas City Blues Caravan, Thursday, January 14

*Brandon Scott Sellner, Sunday, January 17

*Josh Vowell and the Rumble, Tuesday, January 19

*Matt Hill Blues Band, Wednesday, January 20

*Michael Burks Blues Band, Friday, January 22

*Little Dave Thompson Blues Band, Wednesday, January 27

*Delta Highway Band, Sunday, January 31

*Murali Coryell, Sunday, February 7

*Biscuit Miller and the Mix, Thursday, February 11

Gramophone

*Cedric Burnside and Lightnin' Malcolm, Thursday, January 28

Kranzberg Arts Center

*Tyne Daly and John McDaniel, Wednesday, February 10 - Saturday, February 13

*Lennie Watts, Wednesday, March 3 - Saturday, March 6

*Eric Michael Gillett, Wednesday, April 7 - Saturday, April 10

*Karen Akers, Wednesday, April 28 - Saturday, May 1

Chaifetz Arena

*Rickey Smiley/Kem and Joe, Sunday, February 14

Fubar

*Marc Rizzo Band, Monday, January 18

Ameristar Casino

*Aaron Lewis, Tuesday, January 19

*Foreigner, Thursday, January 21

*Vince Neil, Thursday, February 11

*The Marshall Tucker Band, Thursday, February 18

*Los Lonely Boys, Thursday, March 4

*Jo Dee Messina, Thursday, March 11

*The Guess Who, Thursday, April 15

Cicero's

*The Audition/The Dangerous Summer, Friday, February 19

Tags: ,

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.

Read the Digital Print Issue

June 16, 2021

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2021 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation