Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Fleetwood Mac, Bush, Alt-J, Centro-Matic and More in This Week's Show Announcements

Posted By on Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 9:41 AM

Fleetwood Mac - Friday, March 27 @ Scottrade Center. - PRESS PHOTO
  • Press Photo
  • Fleetwood Mac - Friday, March 27 @ Scottrade Center.

Here again is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention, followed by embedded YouTube videos of artists you may not be familiar with. Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about! Click through, and start planning ahead.

Alt-J: W/ Vance Joy, Meg Myers, Wed., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., $37.50-$42.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Blue October: Sat., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., $25-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Bush: Tue., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., $30-$37. W/ You Me At Six, Tue., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., $30-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Cage the Elephant: W/ Cold War Kids, Sat., Dec. 20, 7 p.m., $28-$32. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Centro-Matic: W/ Telegraph Canyon, Tue., Dec. 16, 9 p.m., $12-$18. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Dan Vapid and the Cheats: W/ Death and Memphis, The Haddonfields, Eaten Back to Life, Fri., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Day 26: Thu., Oct. 23, 7 p.m., $20-$28. Plush, 3224 Locust St., St. Louis, 314-535-2686.

Ed Kowalczyk: Fri., Feb. 27, 9 p.m., $27.50/$30. Blueberry Hill, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Fleetwood Mac: Fri., March 27, 7 p.m., TBA. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Graham Nash: Sun., Oct. 26, 5 p.m., $50. BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups, 700 S. Broadway, St. Louis, 314-436-5222.

Ha Ha Tonka: W/ John Henry, Bo and the Locomotive, Fri., Nov. 28, 9 p.m., $12/$15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Lil Debbie: W/ Caskey, Doughboy, V$A, Cory Miller, Sat., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., $18-$20. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Natural Child: W/ Boreal Hills, Tue., Nov. 11, 9 p.m., $8-$11. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

New Politics: W/ Bad Suns, Somekindawonderful, Wed., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., $20-$24.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Story Of The Year: Fri., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., $15-$18. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Twin Peaks: W/ Radkey, Tue., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., $10. The Demo, 4191 Manchester Ave, St. Louis.

The Who: Thu., May 7, 7 p.m., TBA. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Alt-J

Centro-Matic

Fleetwood Mac

Lil Debbie

Tags: ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation