Wednesday, November 5, 2014

OK Go, Tesla, Lotus and More in This Week's Show Announcements

Posted By on Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 10:00 AM

OK Go - Saturday, April 4 @ the Pageant. - BRYAN SUTTER FOR RFT

Here again is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention, followed by embedded YouTube videos of artists you may not be familiar with. Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about! Click through, and start planning ahead.

Big Head Todd and the Monsters: Thu., Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m., $25/$27.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Blackberry Smoke: W/ Temperance Movement, Ben Miller Band, Thu., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., $22.50/$25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Bump and Hustle 29: w/ DJ MAKossa, DJ Needles, Hal Greens, Mo Manley, Sat., Nov. 15, 9 p.m., $5. Blank Space, 2847 Cherokee St., St. Louis.

Chris Isaak: Thu., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., $50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Dark Star Orchestra: Sun., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., $22/$25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Devil Makes Three: W/ Joe Pug, Thu., Jan. 22, 8 p.m., $17.50/$20. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

El Monstero: Fri., Dec. 19, 8 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 20, 8 p.m.; Tue., Dec. 23, 8 p.m.; Fri., Dec. 26, 8 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 27, 8 p.m., $27.50-$47. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Hozier: W/ Asgeir, Tue., Feb. 24, 8 p.m., $25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Less Than Jake: W/ Reel Big Fish, Authority Zero, Tue., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., $22.50/$25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Lewis Black: Sat., May 9, 8 p.m., TBA. Peabody Opera House, 14th St. and Market St., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Lotus: Fri., March 6, 8 p.m., $19.50/$22. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Milo Greene: Sun., March 1, 8 p.m., $15. Blueberry Hill, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Miranda Sings: Thu., Feb. 5, 7 p.m., $29.50-$55. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

OK Go: Sat., April 4, 8 p.m., $20/$22.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Scotty McCreery: W/ Danielle Bradbery, Sun., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m., $30.50-$60.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Taylor Swift: W/ Vance Joy, Tue., Oct. 13; Wed., Oct. 14, TBA. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Tesla: Wed., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., $25-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Twin Shadow: Wed., April 15, 8:30 p.m., $15/$20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis.

A Wilhelm Scream: W/ Braddock, Sat., Jan. 3, 8 p.m., $12/$14. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Three Merry Widows: Sat., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., $20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis.

Hozier

Lotus

OK Go

Tesla

Tags: ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation