Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Upcoming: Sammy Hagar, Scott Weiland, Surfer Blood, Darius Rucker and More

Posted By on Wed, Mar 25, 2015 at 6:00 AM

The Red Rocker returns to the Hollywood Casino Amphitheater this Summer. Check out more photos from his 2013 concert in RFT Slideshows. - PHOTO BY JON GITCHOFF
  • Photo by Jon Gitchoff
  • The Red Rocker returns to the Hollywood Casino Amphitheater this Summer. Check out more photos from his 2013 concert in RFT Slideshows.

Here again is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention, followed by embedded YouTube videos of artists you may not be familiar with. Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about! Click through, and start planning ahead.

Anti-Flag: W/ The Homeless Gospel Choir, War On Women, Fri., May 15, 8 p.m., $18-$20. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Art Alexakis: Tue., April 14, 9 p.m., $25. Blueberry Hill, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Chris Tucker: Sat., May 9, 8 p.m., $35-$125. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Darius Rucker: W/ Brett Eldredge, Brothers Osbourne, A Thousand Horses, Fri., June 26, 7 p.m., $74. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Falling in Reverse: W/ Ghost Town, Thu., May 28, 7:30 p.m., $22.50-$27. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Hayes Carll: Wed., June 24, 8 p.m., $20-$35. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Janeane Garofalo: Wed., July 29, 8:30 p.m., $25. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis.

John Fogerty: Tue., July 7, 8 p.m., $45-$150. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Justin Furstenfeld of Blue October: W/ Ashleigh Stone, Sat., June 27, 5:30 & 9 p.m., $32.50/$35. Blueberry Hill, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Lital Release Show: W/ Blackwater '64, Volcanoes, Arthur and the Librarian, Via Dove, Letter to Memphis, Sat., May 2, 7:30 p.m., $10. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis.

Marcus Miller: Tue., June 16, 7:30 p.m.; Wed., June 17, 7:30 p.m.; Thu., June 18, 7:30 p.m., $45. Jazz at the Bistro, 3536 Washington Ave, St. Louis, 314-289-4030.

Roddy Radiation (of the Specials): W/ The Scotch Bonnets, Duck Brown, Snooty and the Ratfinks, Captain Dee and the Long Johns, Tue., May 5, 7:30 p.m., $12. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Russell Peters: Wed., Sept. 23, 11 a.m., $46.75. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Sammy Hagar and the Circle: Sat., Aug. 15, 7 p.m., $55. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Scott Weiland and the Wildabouts: Mon., May 18, 8 p.m., $25-$29.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Surfer Blood: Thu., May 28, 8 p.m., $12-$17. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Falling In Reverse

Hayes Carll

Roddy Radiation (of The Specials)

Surfer Blood

Follow through for a broader list of concert announcements.

Tags: ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation