Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Newly Announced: 2 Chainz, 8Ball & MJG, Mr. Gnome, Pokey LaFarge and More

Posted By on Wed, Oct 14, 2015 at 7:02 AM

click image 2 Chainz will perform at Lux on Saturday, October 31. - FLICKR / DEMXX
  • Flickr / demxx
  • 2 Chainz will perform at Lux on Saturday, October 31.

Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

2 Chainz: Sat., Oct. 31, 9 p.m., tba. Lux, 2619 Washington Ave., St. Louis, 314-531-2920.

8Ball & MJG: W/ P Nyce, Fri., Nov. 6, 9 p.m., TBA. The Marquee Restaurant & Lounge, 1911 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-436-8889.

Blake Shelton: Sat., Feb. 27, 7 p.m., TBA. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

BRILLZ: W/ Party Favor, Medusa, Sat., Dec. 12, 9 p.m., $20-$25. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Casey Veggies: Sat., Nov. 14, 9 p.m., $22-$25. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Charles Kelley: W/ Maren Morris, Sat., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., $31. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Icon & Anchor Renunion Show: W/ Battalion, the Engineered, Shapist, Project Emira, AliOop, Sat., Nov. 21, 7 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Inimical Drive: W/ Monster Eats Manhattan, Apollo's Daughter, City of Parks, Fri., Nov. 27, 8 p.m., $7. The Demo, 4191 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-5532.

Jackson Howard CD Release Party: W/ Emily Wallace, Marc McDonough, Sat., Jan. 2, 8 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Leon Bridges: W/ Andra Day, Wed., June 8, 8 p.m., $29.50-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Mr. Gnome: Wed., Dec. 16, 7 p.m., $10-$12. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Pokey LaFarge: W/ the Hooten Hallers, River Kittens, Thu., Dec. 31, 8 p.m., $30-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation