Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Newly Announced: P.O.D., Adam Lambert, Reverend Horton Heat, Spine and More

Posted By on Wed, Oct 21, 2015 at 7:36 AM

Reverend Horton Heat will perform at the Ready Room on Saturday, February 6. - PHOTO BY GENE AMBO
  • Photo by Gene Ambo
  • Reverend Horton Heat will perform at the Ready Room on Saturday, February 6.

Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.


5 Seconds of Summer: 
Fri., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., $25-$79.95. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

ABK: W/ Big Hoodoo, Bonez of AMB, tha Havknots, Broly, Thu., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., $12. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Adam Lambert: W/ Pentatonix, Rachel Platten, Wed., Dec. 16, 7 p.m., $29.50-$89.50. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Benefit Concert for Tom Ballman: W/ Rikers Mailbox, Javier Mendoza, Sun., Nov. 8, 4 p.m., $15. The Bootleg, 4140 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Cody Canada & the Departed: Wed., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., $14-$16. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

El Monstero: Fri., Dec. 18, 7 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 19, 7 p.m.; Wed., Dec. 23, 7 p.m.; Fri., Dec. 25, 7 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 26, 7 p.m., $27.50-$50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The John Kadlecik Band: Sun., Nov. 22, 8 p.m., $15. The Bootleg, 4140 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Ky-Mani Marley: Fri., Nov. 13, 9 p.m., $20-$25. 2720 Cherokee Performing Arts Center, 2720 Cherokee St, St. Louis, 314-276-2700.

The Lion's Daughter Record Release Show: W/ Black Fast, Fister, Hell Night, Sat., Jan. 9, 8 p.m., $8-$10. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

P.O.D.: W/ Hollow Point Heroes, Mon., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., $20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Reverend Horton Heat: W/ Unknown Hinson, Nashville Pussy, Igor and Red Elvises, Sat., Feb. 6, 8 p.m., $25. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Spine: W/ Blindside USA, Perfect People, Meth Dealer, Freak Out, Skinner, Thu., Nov. 19, 7 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

STS9: Fri., Feb. 12, 8 p.m., $27.50-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Tory Lanez: Wed., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., $15-$18. Blueberry Hill, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.


Continue to page two for more shows.


Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation