Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Newly Announced: Carrie Underwood, Curren$y, Mutemath, San Fermin, Dom Flemons and More

Posted By on Wed, Oct 28, 2015 at 7:21 AM

click to enlarge Curren$y will perform at the Ready Room on Monday, November 23. - PHOTO BY REID ROLLS
  • Photo by Reid Rolls
  • Curren$y will perform at the Ready Room on Monday, November 23.

Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Al Holliday & the East Side Rhythm Band Album Release Show: W/ Big Mike & the Blu City All Stars, Fri., Nov. 27, 8 p.m., $10. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

All That Remains: W/ Devour the Day, Audiotopsy, Sons of Texas, Fri., Dec. 4, 6 p.m., $20-$22. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Amy Schumer: Fri., Dec. 18, 7 p.m., $32.50-$128. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Anders Osborne: W/ Amy Helm & the Handsome Strangers, Sat., March 5, 8 p.m., $17.50-$20. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Better in Theory EP Release: Sat., Nov. 7, 9 p.m., $10. The Bootleg, 4140 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Bungler: W/ Great Grief, Handful of Zygotes, Claim Your Kingdom, Sun., Nov. 15, 6 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Carrie Underwood: Thu., March 24, 7 p.m., $46-$76. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

City and Colour: W/ Greyhounds, Tue., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., $32.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Creed Bratton (of The Office): Fri., Jan. 15, 8 p.m., $20-$50. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Curren$y: Mon., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., $26-$30. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Dark Star Orchestra: Thu., Feb. 25, 8 p.m., $25-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Demi Lovato: W/ Nick Jonas, Fri., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., TBA. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Dom Flemons: Wed., May 25, 8 p.m., $12-$15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Doyle (of the Misfits): W/ Element A440, Sat., Nov. 21, 7 p.m., $16-$18. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Epica: W/ Moonspell, Starkill, Sat., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., $24. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Foxing Record Release Show: Sat., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., $10-$12. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Gaelic Storm: Wed., Feb. 17, 8 p.m., $25-$27.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly: Sat., Feb. 13, 7 p.m., $45-$125. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

Murphy Lee's Birthday Bash: Fri., Dec. 18, 8 p.m., $15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Mutemath: Tue., April 5, 8 p.m., $22-$25. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

San Fermin: W/ Andy Shauf, Fri., Jan. 15, 8 p.m., $14-$16. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Torres: W/ Palehound, Sat., Jan. 16, 8 p.m., $12-$14. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Twenty One Pilots: Tue., Aug. 2, 7 p.m., TBA. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Tyler Ward: Sat., Dec. 19, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Widespread Panic: Fri., Feb. 19, 7 p.m., $39-$55. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Will Hoge: W/ Devin Dawson, Thu., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., $15-$25. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation