Thursday, November 19, 2015

Newly Announced: Janet Jackson, Justin Bieber, Dixie Chicks, Radkey and More

Posted By on Thu, Nov 19, 2015 at 7:29 AM

click to enlarge Radkey will perform on Friday, December 11 at the Demo. - PHOTO BY VINNY DINGO
  • Photo by Vinny Dingo
  • Radkey will perform on Friday, December 11 at the Demo.

Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Biased STL Showcase & Zine Release: W/ New Lives, Bike Path, Yonsei, Sleeping Cranes, Oakwood Estate, I Actually, Sat., Dec. 26, 7 p.m., $7. The Demo, 4191 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-5532.

Big Muddy Records 10th Anniversary Bash: W/ Jack Grelle, the Strange Places, Rum Drum Ramblers, the Griddle Kids, Tortuga, the Loot Rock Gang, Bob Reuter's Alley Ghost, the Southwest Watson Sweethearts, Sun., Dec. 27, 5 p.m., $7. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Dixie Chicks: Wed., Aug. 24, 7 p.m., $42-$136. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

The Hillside Barons: W/ Bicker, Stout & Cheesecakes, Sat., Jan. 23, 8 p.m., $7. Cicero's, 6691 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-862-0009.

Hoodie Allen: W/ SuperDuperKyle, BlackBear, Wed., Feb. 24, 7 p.m., $27.50-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Jack & Jack: W/ Daya, Tue., Feb. 23, 6 p.m., $25. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Janet Jackson: Sun., Feb. 14, 7 p.m., $26-$122. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

Judah & the Lion: $14-$17. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Jukebox the Ghost: W/ the Family Crest, Sat., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Justin Bieber: Wed., March 9, 7 p.m., $47.50-$113. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Little River Band: Fri., April 29, 8 p.m., $45-$55. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Metric: W/ Joywave, Fri., March 4, 8 p.m., $26-$28.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Penny and Sparrow Record Release: Sun., April 10, 7 p.m., $15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Radkey: W/ the Timmy's, the Haddonfields, Fri., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., $10. The Demo, 4191 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-5532.

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band: Fri., April 1, 9 p.m., $13-$15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Richard Cole Benefit Show: W/ Compelled to Destroy, What Thou Will, Al'maculate Conception, Collection of Vagrants, Fri., Nov. 20, 8 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Sasha Ferrari CD Release: Wed., Dec. 16, 7 p.m., $7. The Demo, 4191 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-5532.

Continue to page two for more shows.


Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation