Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Newly Announced: Tool, Avett Brothers, Jennifer Nettles, Saosin and More

Posted By on Wed, Dec 2, 2015 at 6:51 AM

click to enlarge Jennifer Nettles will perform at Peabody Opera House on Thursday, April 28. - PRESS PHOTO VIA OFFICIAL WEBSITE
  • Press photo via official website
  • Jennifer Nettles will perform at Peabody Opera House on Thursday, April 28.

Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Andrew Bird: Fri., April 22, 8 p.m., $33.50-$43.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Avett Brothers: W/ Brandi Carlile, Thu., June 9, 7 p.m., $44.50-$55. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

Jennifer Nettles: W/ Brandy Clark, Lindsay Ell, Tara Thompson, Thu., April 28, 7 p.m., $29.95-$69.95. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Jim Jefferies: Thu., Feb. 11, 8 p.m., $39.50-$49.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Journey: W/ the Doobie Brothers, Dave Mason, Sat., July 30, 7 p.m., $30.50-$152. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Logic: Mon., Feb. 29, 8 p.m., $22.50-$25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Mobile Deathcamp: Mon., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., $10-$12. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

The Peach Kings: Thu., Feb. 11, 7 p.m., $8-$10. The Demo, 4191 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-5532.

Posse In Effect: A Tribute to The Beastie Boys: Sat., Dec. 26, 8 p.m., $10-$12. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Saosin: Wed., March 16, 8 p.m., $25-$28. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Scotty McCreery: Sun., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., $47.50-$57.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Super Sexy Slushy XXX Holiday Party: W/ Crazy XXX Girlfriend, Slushwave, Fri., Dec. 18, 9 p.m., $5. The Bootleg, 4140 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Tool: W/ Primus, 3Teeth, Fri., Jan. 22, 7 p.m., $79.50. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation